Brand Hong Kong - Asia's world city
 
 
首頁
關於註冊易
電腦設備規格
用戶登記須知
電子文件的規定
常見問題
用戶登記及用戶聯繫 電子成立公司及商業登記 電子註冊非香港公司 電子提交指明表格 使用軟體提交資料聯繫系統 註冊代理人 周年申報表e提示 監察易
資料小冊子
電子成立公司 周年申報表e提示服務 註冊代理人登記服務 監察易服務
聯絡我們
下載
首頁 > 下載
下載
聯繫系統規格及範本格式
下列規格及範本格式是提供予軟件開發商參考之用。有關聯繫系統的其他詳情,以及正在開發的電子表格的相關資料,請瀏覽本處網頁 (www.cr.gov.hk)。
 
「使用軟體提交資料聯繫系統規格」(只有英文版本)
第一部份 - 概要 版本1.4 (pdf 格式) (檔案大小: 1.79MB)
第二部份 - Versitech 電子表格資料規格 版本1.5 (pdf格式) (檔案大小: 33.6KB)
第三部份 - 綜合資訊系統XML資料規格 版本1.5 (pdf 格式) (檔案大小: 35.7KB)
 
附錄
a. 公司註冊處電子表格的XML資料大綱及定義 - v1.0
b. 公司註冊處電子表格:
表格編號 表格性質 資料規格(推出日期)* XML 資料檔樣本 * 電子表格模板(推出日期)*
NNC2 更改公司名稱通知書 26/06/2016 v1.0 05/09/2021
NR1 註冊辦事處地址更改通知書 26/06/2016 v1.0 05/09/2021
NSC1 股份配發申報書 26/06/2016 v1.0 05/09/2021
*文件內容可能會作調整
上列電子表格,只可於「註冊易」以電子方式提交。
如你欲以印本形式交付該等指明表格,請瀏覽本處網頁(www.cr.gov.hk)「表格 > 指明表格」一欄下載有關指明表格,以便列印、填報及交付本處。
表格
(I)用戶登記及用戶管理
表格編號 表格性質
COYCHG 更改公司用戶資料同意書
INDCHG 更改個人用戶資料同意書
COYCODE 申請公司代碼授權通知書
(II)註冊代理人的委任/終止委任
下列表格只適用於非「註冊易」登記用户的人士。凡「註冊易」的公司用户及個人用戶應透過「註冊代理人」功能內的表格E-RAG1登記其註冊代理人的委任及終止委任。
表格編號 表格性質
RAG1 註冊代理人的委任或終止委任通知書
RAACHG 更改委任人資料同意書
最新消息
2022年9月26日
於新查冊安排第二階段實施後使用經修訂的電子表格


2022年10月24日新查冊安排第二階段實施後,26款經修訂的指明表格的電子表格將投入使用。相關電子表格的現行版本,將於同日起,不再接受為新提交及再次提交的文件。詳情可參閱公司註冊處對外通告第4/2022號
 
2022年9月16日
(1) 新查冊安排第二階段實施後更正公司登記冊內資料的方式的修改
(2) 暫停提供以電子方式提交經修訂文件的服務


《公司條例》(第622章)下的公司登記冊新查冊安排的第二階段將於2022年10月24日(下稱「實施日期」)開始實施。由實施日期起,公司註冊處處長不得提供董事的通常住址,以及董事、公司秘書及某些其他人士的身分證或護照的完整號碼(下稱「受保護資料」)讓公眾查閱。

因此,現時更正公司登記冊資料的方式必須作出修改,以確保在更正公司登記冊內的資料時,載於經修訂文件的受保護資料不會提供予公眾查閱。由2022年10月24日起,就已在公司註冊處登記的文件內所載排印或文書方面的錯誤,公司可使用一份新的行政表格「表格AD — 更正已登記文件內在排印或文書方面的錯誤」,提出申請更正該錯誤。詳情請參閱今日發出的公司註冊處對外通告第6 / 2022號

透過「註冊易」的「網上提交 > 更正已登記的文件」,以電子方式提交經修訂文件的服務,將會由2022年10月24日起暫停。表格AD暫時只可以紙本形式提交。
 
2022年9月1日
寬免依時交付的周年申報表登記費將於2022年9月30日結束

根據於2020年10月1日生效的《2020年公司(費用)(修訂)規例》,公司註冊處寬免公司依時交付的周年申報表登記費,為期兩年。有關寬免期將於2022年9月30日結束。

合資格的公司(即周年申報表的結算日期是在2022年9月30日或之前的公司)須於2022年9月30日或之前依時交付其2022年度周年申報表,才可受惠於該項寬免

2022年9月30日之後,即使合資格的公司依時交付其周年申報表,仍須連同所須登記費一併交付。
 
2022年6月24日
電子提交服務擴展至在多個不同條例及其他服務下交付的文件

2022年6月27日起,公司註冊處電子提交服務的涵蓋範圍將擴展至在多個不同條例及其他服務下交付公司註冊處處長的文件,其中包括但不限於《受託人條例》(第29章)、《有限責任合夥條例》(第37章)、《註冊受託人法團條例》(第306章)、《證券及期貨(開放式基金型公司)規則》(第571AQ章)及《有限合夥基金條例》(第637章)下的文件,以及申請退款表格。

除了透過「註冊易」網站(www.eregistry.gov.hk)提供電子提交文件服務外,本處亦會透過香港政府一站通(www.gov.hk)提供新的電子範本及電子提交服務。

有關詳情以及可透過「註冊易」或香港政府一站通交付的新涵蓋的文件,請參閱公司註冊處對外通告第2/2022號
 
2022年6月24日
修訂26款指明表格以實施新查冊安排第二階段,以及不再支援某些電子表格的TPSI/CR交表易服務

公司註冊處於2021年8月16日發出的公司註冊處對外通告第1/2021號公布,《公司條例》下的公司登記冊新查冊安排會分三階段實施,而第二階段將於2022年10月24日生效。

為落實新查冊安排第二階段,本處已修訂26款與申報受保護資料有關的指明表格,由2022年10月24日起開始使用,該等經修訂的指明表格已於今日在憲報刊登(第3130號及第3168號政府公告),詳情請參閱公司註冊處對外通告第1/2022號

由2022年10月24日起,該26款經修訂的指明表格的電子表格於「註冊易」的「網上提交」服務項目內供用戶使用。然而,就「使用軟體提交資料聯繫系統」(下稱「TPSI」)支援的10款載有受保護資料的表格(即表格NAR1、ND2A、ND2B、ND4、ND5、ND7、ND8、NNC1、NNC1G及NN3),以及「CR交表易」流動應用程式支援的9款載有受保護資料的表格(即表格NAR1、ND2A、ND2B、ND4、ND5、ND7、ND8、NNC1及NNC1G),本處由2022年10月24日起將不再支援其經TPSI 或CR交表易的提交服務

公司註冊處現正進行系統翻新工程,翻新後的系統將於2023年12月推出,屆時本處會為相關的指明表格提供新的TPSI服務,以及更利便電子文件提交的流動版服務。
 
2020年9月10日
開始實施《2020年公司(費用)(修訂)規例》

《2020年公司(費用)(修訂)規例》(下稱《修訂規例》)將於2020年10月1日起實施。

《修訂規例》修訂《公司(費用)規例》(第622K章),以落實寬免公司的周年申報表登記費(逾期交付的周年申報表除外),為期兩年;及扣減以電子形式成立公司及註冊非香港公司所須繳付的費用10%。

有關寬免及扣減的詳情,請參閱公司註冊處對外通告第4/2020號
 

重要告示 | 私隱政策 | 條款及條件  
版權所有2011 香港特別行政區政府 最近修訂日期: 2022年10月24日

Brand Hong Kong - Asia's world city
 
 
Home
About e-Registry
Equipment Specifications
User Registration Requirements
Requirements for Electronic Documents
FAQs
User Registration and Account Association e-Incorporation & Business Registration e-Registration of Non-Hong Kong Company e-Submission of Specified Forms Third Party Software Interface Registered Agent Annual Return e-Reminder e-Monitor
Information Pamphlets
Electronic Company Incorporation Annual Return e-Reminder Service Registration of Registered Agent Service e-Monitor Service
Contact Us
Download
Home > Download
Download
TPSI Specification and Template
The following specification and templates are provided to software vendor for reference. Please refer to the Registry’s website (www.cr.gov.hk) for other details of TPSI and related materials for e-forms which are under development.
 
Third Party Software Interface Specification (English version only)
Part 1 - Overview version 1.4 (pdf Format) (File size: 1.79MB)
Part 2 - Versitech e-Form Data Specification version 1.5 (pdf Format) (File size: 33.6KB)
Part 3 - ICRIS XML Data Specification version 1.5 (pdf Format) (File size: 35.7KB)
 
Appendix
a. XML Schema Definition of CR e-forms - v1.0
b. CR e-forms:
Form Number Nature of Form Data Specification (Release Date)* XML Data File Sample * e-Form Template (Release Date)*
NNC2 Notice of Change of Company Name 26/06/2016 v1.0 05/09/2021
NR1 Notice of Change of Address of Registered Office 26/06/2016 v1.0 05/09/2021
NSC1 Return of Allotment 26/06/2016 v1.0 05/09/2021
*may subject to fine tuning
The electronic forms listed above can only be submitted electronically at the e-Registry.
If you wish to deliver the specified forms in hard copy form, please visit the "Forms > Specified Forms" Section of the Registry’s website (www.cr.gov.hk) to download the specified forms for printing, completion and delivery to the Registry.
Forms
(I) User Registration and Account Maintenance
Form Ref. Nature of Form
COYCHG Consent to Change Particulars of Company User Account
INDCHG Consent to Change Particulars of Individual User Account
COYCODE Notification of Authorisation to Request for Company Code
(II) Appointment/Cessation of Appointment of Registered Agents
The following forms are only applicable to individuals who are not registered users of the e-Registry. Company Users and Individual Users of the e-Registry must register their appointment/cessation of registered agents through Form E-RAG1 under “Registered Agent (RA)” function.
Form Ref. Nature of Form
RAG1 Notification of Appointment or Cessation of Appointment of a Registered Agent
RAACHG Consent to Change Particulars of Appointer
What's New
26 September 2022
Use of Revised e-Forms after Implementation of Phase 2 of the New Inspection Regime


Upon implementation of Phase 2 of the New Inspection Regime on 24 October 2022, e-forms of 26 revised specified forms will be put into use. Existing version of related e-forms will NOT be accepted for first submission or relodgement with effect from the same date. You may refer to the Companies Registry External Circular No. 4/2022 for more details.
 
16 September 2022
(1) Revised Approach for Rectification of Information on the Companies Register upon Implementation of Phase 2 of New Inspection Regime
(2) Suspension of Electronic Submission Service for Rectification of Registered Documents


Phase 2 of the New Inspection Regime of the Companies Register under the Companies Ordinance (Cap. 622) will commence on 24 October 2022 (“the Commencement Date”). Starting from the Commencement Date, the Registrar of Companies must not make available for public inspection the usual residential addresses of directors and the full numbers of the identity cards or passports of directors, company secretaries and some other individuals (“Protected Information”).

As such, the current approach for rectification of information on the Companies Register has to be revised to ensure that Protected Information contained in amended documents will not be made available for public inspection on rectification of information on the Companies Register. Starting from 24 October 2022, an application to rectify a typographical or clerical error contained in a document already registered with the Companies Registry can be made by a company by using a new administrative form, Form AD - Rectification of Typographical or Clerical Error in Registered Document. For details, please refer to the Companies Registry External Circular No. 6 / 2022 issued today.

Electronic submission service for amended documents via “Online Submission > Rectification of Registered Documents” at the e-Registry will be suspended from 24 October 2022. Submission of Form AD will only be accepted in paper for the time being.
 
1 September 2022
Waiver of registration fees for annual returns delivered on time will end on 30 September 2022

The two-year waiver of registration fees for annual returns delivered on time pursuant to the Companies (Fees) (Amendment) Regulation 2020 which commenced on 1 October 2020 will end on 30 September 2022.

Eligible companies (i.e. companies whose made up date of annual return falls on or before 30 September 2022) shall deliver on time their annual returns for 2022 on or before 30 September 2022 in order to enjoy the waiver.

After 30 September 2022, registration fees will be required even if the annual returns of these eligible companies are delivered on time.
 
24 June 2022
Extension of Electronic Submission Services to Documents Delivered under Various Ordinances and Miscellaneous Services

With effect from 27 June 2022, the Companies Registry will extend the coverage of electronic submission services to documents delivered to the Registrar of Companies under various Ordinances and other miscellaneous services, including but not limited to documents under Trustee Ordinance (Cap. 29), Limited Partnerships Ordinance (Cap. 37), Registered Trustees Incorporation Ordinance (Cap. 306), Securities and Futures (Open-ended Fund Companies) Rules (Cap. 571AQ) and Limited Partnership Fund Ordinance (Cap. 637), and forms for application for refund.

In addition to electronic submission services provided through the e-Registry portal (www.eregistry.gov.hk), new electronic templates and submission services will also be provided through GovHK (www.gov.hk).

For more details and the newly covered documents which can be delivered through the e-Registry or GovHK, please refer to Companies Registry External Circular No. 2/2022.
 
24 June 2022
Revision of 26 Specified Forms for Implementation of Phase 2 of New Inspection Regime and Cessation of TPSI / CR-eFiling Service for some e-Forms

As announced in the Companies Registry External Circular No. 1/2021 issued on 16 August 2021, the New Inspection Regime of the Companies Register under the Companies Ordinance would be implemented in three phases with Phase 2 to take effect from 24 October 2022.

To facilitate the implementation of Phase 2 of the New Inspection Regime, 26 specified forms which pertain to the reporting of Protected Information have been revised for use starting from 24 October 2022. The revised specified forms were published in the Gazette today (G.N. 3130 and G.N. 3168). Please refer to the Companies Registry External Circular No. 1/2022 for details.

With effect from 24 October 2022, electronic forms of the 26 revised specified forms will be made available for use under “Online Submission” service at the e-Registry. However, the support for submission of 10 forms (Forms NAR1, ND2A, ND2B, ND4, ND5, ND7, ND8, NNC1, NNC1G and NN3) through the “Third Party Software Interface” (TPSI) and of nine forms (Forms NAR1, ND2A, ND2B, ND4, ND5, ND7, ND8, NNC1 and NNC1G) through the “CR eFiling” mobile application, which contain Protected Information, will no longer be provided starting from 24 October 2022.

The Registry is undergoing a system revamp project and, upon the launch of the revamped system in December 2023, new TPSI service and mobile-friendly electronic submission service will be provided for the relevant specified forms.
 
10 September 2020
Commencement of Operation of the Companies (Fees) (Amendment) Regulation 2020

The Companies (Fees) (Amendment) Regulation 2020 (“the Amendment Regulation”) will come into operation on 1 October 2020.

The Amendment Regulation amends the Companies (Fees) Regulation (Cap. 622K) to effect the waiver of registration fees for annual returns (except for late delivery) for two years and reduction of the fees payable in relation to incorporation of companies and registration of non-Hong Kong companies through electronic means by 10%.

For details on the waiver and reduction of fees, please refer to Companies Registry External Circular No. 4/2020.
 

Important Notices | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions  
Copyright 2011 The Government of Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Last revision date: 24-Oct-2022